Do you know who has the longest name in the philippines?

According to Guinness, on January 21, 2022, the place with the longest name in common usage is Taumata whaka tangi hanga koauau o tamatea turi pukakapi ki maunga horo nuku poka i whenua kitana tahu.......... Whew, that's a mouthful, right?