What color are gummy bears?

Haribo Gummy bears come in 5 different colors. Red, green, yellow, blue and “colorless” (clear).

---

Manufacturers offer a range of sizes including bears that weigh several kilograms. In the United States, Haribo gummy bears are sold in five flavors: raspberry (red); orange (orange); strawberry (green); pineapple (colorless); and lemon (yellow).