How do you cook sweet corn in a microwave?

Shuck and remove the silk then wrap it with husk leaves. Microwave for about 3 minutes. Alternatively, corn can be microwaved before it is shucked, after it is cooked cut a portion off the fat end and squeeze the corn out. Cook times vary based on size and freshness of the corn and microwave power