What is a substitute for curry seasoning?

Try using a blend of cumin, coriander, turmeric, and ginger. But don't be afraid to experiment. Adding a sprinkle of other ingredients, like nutmeg, allspice, cinnamon, or chili powder can really make the spice blend sing.