Who's in the band the rolling stones?

The Rolling Stones are Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Ronnie Wood, Brian Jones, Ian Stewart, Bill Wyman, Charlie Watts, and Mick Taylor. The current Rolling Stones are comprised of founding members Mick Jagger and Keith Richards, and also Ronnie Wood, in addition to other touring members.