What's the highest degree of black belt?

The 10th Degree is the highest degree of black belt.

---

6th Degree Black Belt. At 6th degree one is at even more rarefied air and at this level and the main job, in addition to continuing one's own training, is to teach other instructors. One is under direct supervision of a Grandmaster (8th and 9th Degree). You are referred to as a Senior Master.