Who are the horses running in the kentucky derby?

2021 KY Derby: Known Agenda, Like the King, Brooklyn Strong, Keepmeinmind, Sainthood, O Besos, Mandaloun, Medina Spirit, Hot Rod Charlie, Midnight Bourbon, Dynamic One, Helium, Hidden Stash, Essential Quality, Rock Your World, King Fury, Highly Motivated, Super Stock, Soup and Sandwich, Bourbonic.