What's the purple pokemon's name?

There are several. A few of the most “well known” are: Arbok, Ditto, Ekans, Gastly, Golbat, Koffing, Mewtwo, Nidoran, Rattata, Shellder, Starmie, Venonat and Zubat. According to the Pokémon wiki, there are a total of 97 purple Pokémon.