Who is captain danger?

Who is captain danger? Captain Man (Raymond Esther Manchester) is 1 of the 2 main protagonists (alongside Henry Hart) of the Henry Danger franchise. He is the deuteragonist of Henry Danger, and main protagonist of its sequel Danger Force.