What's the reproductive system?

Reproductive system encompasses structures and definitions including genitals, sexual reproductive elements, meiosis derived oogonium-spermatazoa having only half chromosome at 23 verses natural state per of 46. Reproductive conception fuses 23 XX female genes with 23 XY genes to fusion of 46.