What is elvis presley's daughter worth?

According to Celebrity Net Worth, Elvis Presley’s only child Lisa Marie Presley has a current net worth of negative $16,000,000. On her 25th birthday, Lisa had inherited $100,000,000 from her late fathers massive estate.