Who is laila anderson?

Laila Anderson, an 11 year old girl, is a big fan of the St. Louis Blues. Laila has Hemophagocytic Lymphohistiocytosis, a rare and potentially fatal systemic immunodeficiency disease. Laila is the proud owner of her very own bobblehead.