What is latin fusion?

Latin Fusion is a mix of fun and energetic dance styles from different parts of Latin America. Styles like Salsa, Merengue, Bachata, Cha Cha, Rumba, Cumbia, and Reggaeton have similar speeds and hip movements and are all represented in Latin Fusion.