Who is annie harwick?

Dr. Amie Harwick was a former Playboy model who became a sex therapist with a Hollywood clientele. On February 15, 2020 her body was found outside her Hollywood Hills home. Her former boyfriend, Gareth Pursehouse, has been arrested on suspicion of murder.