Who is franklin chan?

Franklin Ramón Chang Díaz is a Costa Rican American mechanical engineer, physicist, former NASA astronaut. He is the founder and current CEO of Ad Astra Rocket Company as well as a member of Cummins' board of directors. He is of Costa Rican Spanish and Chinese descent.