How do you get a diamond egg in adopt me?

In Adopt Me, the Diamond Egg is part of the Star Rewards. After the Golden Egg is obtained, a player must earn 660 stars to obtain the Diamond Egg, resulting in a total of 1,320 stars required to be collected in order to obtain this egg.