What does q. v. r. stand for?

QVR: 1) Queen Victoria Rifles. 2) Query, View, Report. 3) Qualified Vehicle Repairer. 4) Quality Value And Responsiveness. 5) Quality Vehicle Repairers Group. 6) Quality Ventnor Recreation. 7) Quality Vehicle Refurbishment. 8) Query View Reporting. 9) Quick Virus Remover. Reference Abbreviations.com