How to get mean look in pokemon fire red?

In Pokemon Fire Red, Mean Look is a Normal-type move where a Pokémon gives the opponent the evil eye and keeps them from escaping the battle. Different Pokemon learn this move at different levels, so you need to research each Pokémon type individually