What's the elevation of the isenhower tunnel in colorado?

The Eisenhower Memorial Tunnel, about 60 miles west of Denver on Interstate 70, is the highest vehicular tunnel in the world—at an elevation of 11,013 feet at the East Portal and 11,158 feet at the West Portal.