What golfer was called the shark?

In a reference to his blond hair, size, aggressive golf style and his birthplace's native coastal animal, the Australian professional golfer Greg Norman's nickname is "The Great White Shark" (often shortened to just "The Shark"), which he earned after his play at the 1981 Masters.