What did yogi berra say?

Perhaps his most famous quotes of all are "It ain't over 'til it's over." And "Baseball is 90 percent mental. The other half is physical."

---

Yogi Bear had several catch phrases: His favorite self-promotion was "I'm smarter than the av-er-age bear!". His famous chant of excitement and greeting "Hey, Hey, Hey". And he had a unique pronunciation for picnic baskets adding an a in the middle, "pic-a-nic baskets".