What is rae dunn pottery?

Rae Dunn is an artist who created a minimal design for pottery that has become very popular with those who have become obsessed with the farmhouse look in home decor. ... Rae Dunn has been sold in TJX stores (Marshalls, Home Goods and TJ Maxx in the US) for several years.