When was the cuban missile crisis?

The CUBAN MISSILE CRISIS lasted from October 16, 1962 to October 28, 1962. The Soviets had started building missile sites in Cuba and American ships surrounded Cuba to stop Soviet ships from delivering missiles. The Soviets had to withdraw, so the United States won the CRISIS.