What is irish cheddar cheese?

Cheddar cheese that's made in Ireland. Since cheese is a natural product, Ireland has an impact on its flavor as it ages and ripens. The wild yeasts, the weather, the people, and their dedication to their art all work to create a Cheddar Cheese unique to Ireland.