Who is the shortest man on earth?

Guinness World Records can today confirm that Chandra Bahadur Dangi from Nepal is the world's new Shortest Living Man, measuring 54.6cm (21.5 in).

---

According to the Guinness World Records, it was Chandra Bahadur Dangi, who was recorded as the world's shortest man with a height of 54.6 cm (21.5 inches).