What show has the highest i. m. d. b. rating?

As of August 6th the top 10 are: #1 plant earth II , #2 Chernobyl , #3 band of brothers, #4 planet earth, #5 breaking bad, #6 game of thrones ,#7 the wire, #8 blue planet II, #9 cosmos, #10 our planet.