What's the difference between epsom salt and iodized salt?

Table iodized salt, also known as sodium chloride, is made up of the elements sodium (Na) and chlorine (Cl). Epsom salt, is derived from a naturally occurring magnesium sulfate mineral called epsomite, which contains the chemical components magnesium (Mg), sulfur (S) and oxygen (O)