What flowers are gray?

Some gray flowers are: Iris ‘Florentina’, Iris ‘Low Ho’, Salvia ‘White Sage’, Lily ‘Silver Scheherazade’, Allium ‘Silver Spring’ and Rose ‘Silver Shadows’.