What is captain america civil war?

"Captain America: Civil War" is a 2016 motion picture from Marvel Studios, featuring Chris Evans as Captain America along with several other actors from Avengers movies. It's notable for debuting both Black Panther and Spider-Man in the Marvel Cinematic Universe.