What countries are not u. n. recognized?

Kosovo. South Ossetia & Abkhazia. Nagorno-Karabakh. Transnistria or the Pridnestrovian Moldavian Republic. New Russia or the Union of People's Republics. The Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus. The Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic. Taiwan or the Republic of China.