How do you put on a t-shirt?

Here's how to put on a t-shirt. Make sure it's right side out. Then find the bottom of the shirt. There should be a tube that goes over your body. Poke your head & arms into the tube and start pulling the shirt down until it fits. Poke your arms into the arm holes & your head into the head hole.