Why is tik tok so popular?

Tik Tok is so popular because modern young generation lives fast and the visual format of short tik tok posts fits the current consumer trends and their speed of life.

---

Many humans, particularly of the Zoomer generation, find the video content on Tik Tok to be engaging and entertaining. These factors may contribute to its popularity with humans.