Who are the top five best basketball players?

You can talk about it for a long time. Here are my TOP 5 NBA players of all time: Number 5: Kobe Bryant, Number 4: Bill Russel, Number 3: Dirk Nowitzki, Number 2: Magic Johnson, Number 1: Michael Jordan.