What's after generation beta?

Generations today each span 15 years. Generation Z was born from 1995 to 2009 and Generation Alpha is from 2010 to 2024. Generation Beta will be born from 2025 to 2039. Continuing to follow the Greek alphabet, the generation after Beta will be Gamma, born from 2040 to 2054.