What are some things i can do to fall asleep?

Here are some tips to help you fall asleep: Don't look at your clock. Read a book. Try not to use electronic devices an hour and a half before going to bed. Go to bed at a similar time every day so your body gets on a schedule. Meditate or focus on your breathing. Take a sleep-enhancing supplement.