What's the highest temperature ever recorded on the earth?

According to the World Meteorological Organization, the highest registered air temperature on Earth was 56.7 degrees Celsius or 134.1 degrees Fahrenheit. This temperature was reached in the Death Valley Desert in the United States, on July 10, 1913

---

56.7 Celsius (134.1 Fahrenheit). Furnace Creek Ranch in California holds the world record for hottest temperature recorded on July 10, 1913.