How tall is nick mercs?

Nicholas Kolcheff, better known as Nickmercs, is an American Twitch streamer, YouTuber and Co-Owner for FaZe Clan who plays Fortnite Battle Royale, Call of Duty: Warzone and Apex Legends. His height is 1.73 m