When does the mandalorian come out season two?

The Mandalorian season 2 on Disney+ started with the 1st episode, Chapter 9, "The Marshal", released on October 30, 2020. It continued weekly episodes until It ended the season with its 8th episode, Chapter 16, "The Rescue", released on December 18, 2020.