What are all the care bears names?

The names of the 10 original care bears are Bedtime bear, Birthday bear, Cheer bear, Friend bear, Funshine bear, Good Luck bear, Grumpy bear, Love-a-Lot bear, Tenderheart bear, and Wish bear.