How do you get a laser rifle in minecraft?

A Laser Rifle is found randomly in XDimension chests. The Laser Rifle is somewhat complex and expensive to craft, being one of the few weapons to require utilize the Laser Barrel. In order to craft all of the weapon components, the player must have access to the Fabricator and the Reaction Chamber.