What famous birthdays are in january?

JOAN OF ARC: JANUARY 6, ZORA NEALE HURSTON: JANUARY 7, DAVID BOWIE: JANUARY 8, ELVIS PRESLEY: JANUARY 8, SIMONE DE BEAUVOIR: JANUARY 9, ALEXANDER HAMILTON: JANUARY 11, MARTIN LUTHER KING JR.: JANUARY 15, MUHAMMAD ALI: JANUARY 17,