How do i reset a fire stick?

Press and hold the Home button on your remote for at least five seconds. Navigate to the Settings menu by using the left and right arrow keys on your remote. Select the Device option, and then select the Reset to Factory Defaults option. Select the Reset button to proceed with the reset.