Who is jack of orkin?

Dr. Jack Kevorkian was an American pathologist and euthanasia proponent. He publicly championed a terminal patient's right to die by physician-assisted suicide and spent 9 years in jail for assisting a patient to end their life. Kevorkian claimed to have aided at least 130 patients. He died in 2011.