What do king snakes do?

Kingsnakes are primarily terrestrial, but are also known to be capable climbers and swimmers. Kingsnakes use constriction to kill their prey and tend to be opportunistic in their diet; they eat other snakes (ophiophagy), including venomous snakes. Kingsnakes also eat lizards, rodents, birds, and egg