How big is the titanic?

RMS titanic is 882 feet long, 175 feet tall, and displaces 52000 tons, and so it was remarkable to be found intact in two pieces at the ocean bottom in 1985, after sinking on the early morning hours of 4 15 1912

---

Titanic was 882 feet 9 inches (269.1 m) long with a maximum breadth of 92 feet 6 inches (28.2 m). Her total height, measured from the keel to the top of the bridge, was 104 feet (32 m). She measured 46,328 gross register tons and with a draft of 34 feet 7 inches (10.54 m), she displaced 52,310 tons.