How do you measure i. q.?

IQ, or intelligence quotient, is a measure of your ability to reason and solve problems using a specific test subdivided into subtests that measure your skills and abilities in mathematics, language, memory, reasoning, and processing speed. Subscores are then combined to form an overall IQ score.