What is the song that goes na na na na na na na na na na?

"Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)" is a song by American rock band My Chemical Romance. The son is from their fourth studio album, Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys released in 2010