What does it mean when you dream about alligators?

To see an alligator in your dream foretells a new beginning or changes in your waking life. They are strong and graceful symbols. They can highlight your intuition, spiritual insights, and the spiritual steps needed in the future. They can reflect how you see others. For more info visit auntyflo.com