Who is obi-wan kenobi's mentor?

Qui-Gon is Obi-Wan Kenobi's mentor. Qui-Gon is the main character in the first episode of the prequel trilogy, Star Wars: Episode I – The Phantom Menace. At the age of 48, he is a Jedi Master and the mentor of an 25-year old Obi-Wan Kenobi