What is the pokemon for april?

What is pokemon for april? April (Japanese: Midori) is the female choice for the player character in Pokémon Vega, as well as Pokémon Altair and Sirius. She also serves as the rival in Pokémon Altair and Sirius if the player chooses to play as her male counterpart, Gordon